Skip to content
Exclusive Colors Only at Basstrixlureco.com- Fast & Free Shipping over $75

Powered by HuraTips.Com

Our Dealers

Dealer Websites Address Phone Number
Alabama
K & S Outdoors facebook.com/KandSOutdoors/ 2421 US-43, Winfield, AL 35594 (205) 487-1105
Scottsboro Tackle Company scottsborotacklecompany.com 237 S. Market St Scottsboro, AL 35768 (256) 596-3547
Victory Sportsman victorysportsman.com 417 Ed Hembree Dr Scottsboro, AL 35769 (256) 369-5777
Arkansas
Hook Line & Sinker Hook-Line-Sinker-Outdoors 98 W Locust St, Rogers, AR, United States, Arkansas (479) 631-8118
Arizona
Bass Tackle Master basstacklemaster.com 260 London Bridge Rd, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 (928) 854-2277
Copperstate Tackle copperstatetackle.com 6170 W Chandler Blvd, Suite 10 Chandler, AZ 85226 (480) 590-4653
California
Aloha Fishing Tackle facebook.com/alohafishigtackle 8594 Warner Ave Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Anglers Marine anglersmarine.com 3475 La Palma Ave,Anaheim, CA 92806 (714) 666-2628
The Bass Hole thebassholetackleshop.com 6277 Bethel Island Rd, Bethel Island CA 94511
Bait and Booze Tackle Shop 602 C Street STE 400 Galt, Ca 95632
Channel Islands Sportfishing https://www.channelislandssportfishing.com/ 4151 Victoria Ave, Oxnard, CA 93035
East County Bait and Tackle eastcountybaitandtackle.com 10137 Maine Ave Lakeside, CA 92040 (619) 390-9112
Erics Tackle 2127 E Thompson Blvd,Ventura, CA 93001 (805) 648-5665
Fresno Bait and Tackle 559fresnobaitandtackle.weebly.com 1190 N Chestnut Ave, Fresno, CA 93702 (559) 515-6273
Hogans Bait and Tackle hoganstackle.com 34320 CA-1, Dana Point, CA 92629 (949) 493-3528
Hook Line & Sinker https://hlstackle.com 4010 Calle Real # 5, Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Ketcham Tackle 103 E 17th St #2, Costa Mesa
Last Chance Bait and Tackle lastchancetacklestore.com 3356 Wentworth Dr,Hemet Ca 92545 (951) 658-7410
Performance Tackle performancetackle.com 4221 Katella Ave Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (714) 826-14005
Sav-On Tackle savontackleandfishing.com 9917 Orr and Day Rd, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Slugg FIshing sluggfishing.com 13132 Poway Rd Suite B, Poway, CA 92064
Stardust Sportfishing https://www.stardustsportfishing.com/ 301 W Cabrillo Blvd, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Tackle Express tackleexpress.com 22941 Soledad Canyon Rd Santa Clarita, CA 91350 (661) 251-8700
Turners hturners.com 2051 N Rose Ave #280, Oxnard, CA 93036
Tackle Shack USA tackleshackusa.com 12061 Foothill Blvd Unit A Sylmar, CA 91342 ((747) 274-1081
Tackle Warehouse tacklewarehouse.com 181 Suburban Road San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 (800) 300-4916
Youngs Tackle youngstackle.com 16704 Bellflower Blvd, Bellflower, CA 90706 (562) 402-9191
Georgia
Hadden Outdoors Hadden-Outdoors.com 6139 Washington Rd, Appling, GA 30802 (706) 955-4860
Hammonds Fishing HammondsFishing.com 4235 Browns Bridge Road Cumming, Ga 30041 (770) 888-6898
Idaho
The Tackle Shop thetackleshopnampa.comp 1707 Garrity Blvd Nampa, ID 83687 (208) 465-0946
Beckers Tackle Shop beckerstackleshop.com 174 E Neider Ave, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815 +1 (208)667-BASS (2277)
Kentucky
Back Water Outfitters BackwaterOutfitters.com 1066 E New Circle Rd #4, Lexington, KY 40505 (859) 266-4506
Missouri
BaitWrx https://bait-wrx.com/ 310 S. Ingram Mill Rd. Springfield, MO 65802
Modern Outdoor Tackle modernoutdoortackle.com 1362 Bryan Dr, Nixa, MO 65714 (417) 374-7250
Fitz Fishing fitzfishing.net 3621 Osage Beach Pkwy Osage Beach, MO 65065 (573) 693-9299
Minnesota
Waypoint Angler Supply waypointanglersupply.com 4677 Shoreline Dr, Spring Park, MN 55384 (952) 228-8324
North Carolina
Carolina Fishing Tackle carolinafishingtackle.com 1158-A River Hwy, Mooresville, NC 28117
Ohio
Fin Feather Fur Outfitters finfeatherfur.com 652 US Hwy 250 E, 652 US-250 Ashland, OH 44805 (419) 281-2557
Oklahoma
Tulsa Tackle Outdoors Ashland, OH 44805
South Carolina
Dynamic Marine Ddynamicmarineandmotorsports.com 5028 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072 Ashland, OH 44805
Tennesee
Mckee Outdoors MckeeOutdoors.com 5221 US-411, Maryville, TN 37801 Ashland, OH 44805
Harpeth River Outfitters Hharpethriveroutfitters.com 580 Hwy 70 Pegram, TN 37143 Ashland, OH 44805
TackleBox Boone Lake tackleboxboonelake.com 3748 TN-75 Kingsport, TN 37663
Virginia
Captain’s Quarters smithmountainlakeboats.com 16525 Booker T. Washington Hwy Moneta, VA 24121 1 (540) 721-1175
1 (800) 388-9984
Washington
Three Rivers Tackle threeriverstackle.com 4345 Twin Lakes Ct West Richland, WA 99353 (509) 948-8787
Online
B&K Hunting Supply BossLightsMFG.com
Lateral Vision lateralvisionbrand.com
Toxic Baits toxicbaits.com
International
30 Lures
Hengelsport de Kock hengelsportdekock.be Plaats-Vondel 11, 3272 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem, Belgium +32 13 78 58 85
Back to top
Home Shop Log in
×